Inscripción Olimpiada Científica Europea

ESTA EN TRADUCCIÓN

EUSO Governing Body 2009

imagen L-R 1st Row: Juan A.R. Rununcio, Jose I. Villacampa, Linda Harwood, Odilla Finlayson, Birgitta Sang, Daniela Bogdan, Isaura De Jesus Vieira, Michael A. Cotter.

L-R 2nd Row: Jan Kriz, Jeff Kohnen, Katja Stopar, Karin Hellat, Konstantinos Kampouris, Adriana Tafrova-Grigorova, Henri Cazaban, Peter Holub.

L-R 3rd Row: Péter Vankó, Ivo Cap, Mikis Hadjineophytou, Emiel De Kleijn, Eckhard R. Lucius, Victor Rasquin, Paulius L.Tamosiunas, Leonids Buligins, Hans Marker.

Country

EUSO Coordinator 2008

Email address

President

Mr. Michael A. COTTER

michael.cotter@dcu.ie

Austria

Mr Peter HOLUB

peter.holub@ph-kaernten.ac.at

Belgium

Mr Victor RASQUIN

viras@euso.be

Bulgaria

Dr. Adriana TAFROVA-GRIGOROVA

a_grigorova@yahoo.com

Cyprus

Mr Mikis HADJINEOPHYTOU

mikis@cablenet.com.cy

Czech Republic

Mrs Jana SEVCOVA

sevcova@nidm.cz

Denmark

Mr. Hans MARKER

marker@post3.tele.dk

Estonia

Mrs. Karin HELLAT

Karin.Hellat@ut.ee

Finland

 

France

Mr. Henri CAZABAN

 henri.cazaban@education.gouv.fr

Germany

Dr. Eckhard R. LUCIUS

ERLucius@arcor.de

Greece

Mr. Konstantinos KAMPOURIS

ekfexal@otenet.gr

Hungary

Dr. Péter VANKÓ

vanko@mono.eik.bme.hu

Ireland

Dr. Odilla FINLAYSON

Odilla.Finlayson@dcu.ie

Italy

 

Latvia

Dr. Leonids BULIGINS

leonids.buligins@lu.lv

Lithuania

Mr. Paulius L TAMOSIUNAS

paulius@olimpiados.lt

Luxembourg

Mr. Jeff KOHNEN

jeff.kohnen@education.lu

Malta

Mr. Joe BUTTIGIEG

joe.c.buttigieg@gov.mt

Netherlands

Dr. Emiel de KLEIJN

e.dekleijn@slo.nl

Poland

Portugal

Dr. Isaura De Jesus VIEIRA

isaura.vieira@dgidc.min-edu.pt

Romania

Dr. Daniela BOGDAN

daniela.bogdan@medu.edu.ro

Slovakia

Prof. Ivo CAP

ivo.cap@fel.uniza.sk

Slovenia

Ms. Katja STOPAR

katja_stopar@yahoo.com

Spain

Dr. Jose Ignacio VILLACAMPA

secrepsh@unizar.es

Sweden

Mrs. Birgitta SANG

Birgitta.sang@skarholmen.stockholm.se

United Kingdom

Mrs. Linda HARWOOD

lin@zams.co.uk

 

OLIMPIADA CIENTÍFICA DE LA UNIÓN EUROPEA